学校简介 introduction

"在查龙国际幼儿学校,我们的目标是打造一个有趣新颖的教学环境,让每个孩子拥有必要的技能,为其今后的学习和生活打下坚实的基础。我们精益求进地追求和创造一个高质量,有活力的学习氛围,帮助您的孩子在社交,情感及认知上拥有更多的自信和责任感"

早期的发展是孩子成长的基础,在查龙国际幼儿学校,您的孩子将有大量的资源来丰富和发展他们的思想。我们提供广泛的社会实践,音乐熏陶和其他教育方式,鼓励孩子们德智体美劳全面发展。我们致力于为孩子营造一个有趣,富有创造力的生活学习氛围

我们的员工喜欢孩子,这也是他们在这里工作的主要原因。我们的老师都具备双语教学水平,所有课程都是使用纯正的本土英语授课,部分课程会教授基本泰语知识。我们坚信孩子成长的早期是学习语言的重要阶段,他们将更快速地学习及吸收信息,并对每一个新发现都能产生浓烈的兴趣。多项研究证明,最佳的学习时间是从出生开始。良好的早期教育对于孩子的影响将持续一生

校园风光

Image Gallery

我们的目标

在一个充满关爱和创造力的环境中,提供高质量的教学,有趣、新颖的课程体验,启迪每个孩子在他们今后的学习生活中,保持积极乐观的态度和精神,让您的孩子能够自由自在地探索和成长!

联系我们

如需详情,请咨询我们!

学校地址:查龙国际幼儿学校 34/4 Moo 7 Soi Jaofa 57, Chalong,普吉岛 83130,泰国
手机(英文): 084 520 4978
手机(英文/泰文): 093 575 8553
办公室电话/传真(英文/泰文): 076 374 018
邮箱:Please click here

introduction

"At Chalong International Kindergarten and School our goal is to provide a fun and stimulating curriculum that equips each child with the necessary life skills needed to build a firm foundation. To supply an all-purpose designed, top quality centre with a nurturing and creative environment where your child can explore and develop socially, emotionally and cognitively, whilst developing self-confidence and responsibility."

Early development is fundamental to the growth of your child, at Chalong International Nursery your child will find a vast array of resources in which to develop their minds. We have a wide range of social, practical, musical, physical and educational opportunities to encourage all-round development of the children in our care. Most of all, we strive to make your child's stay with us a stimulating and fun experience.

Our staff love children and that's why they work here. All our teachers are fluent English and Thai speaking and all our classes are taught in English but basic Thai is also taught in some sessions. We at Chalong International Nursery believe in the importance of learning languages at an early age. During these early stages of your child's development, your child will learn and assimilate information more rapidly and express interest and fascination in each new discovery. Studies have proven that the most important years of learning are begun at birth. A child's mind at this age is making connections that will last the rest of their life.

Image Gallery

Image Gallery

Our Mission

To provide a fun and stimulating curriculum that provides each child with positive experiences and life tools needed to strive during their academic journey.

To deliver the highest international quality school campus & staff with a nurturing and creative environment, where your child can explore and develop with no limitations.

Contact Us

Please don't hesitate to contact us for further enquiries.

Address: 34/4 Moo 7 Soi Jaofa 57, Chalong, Phuket 83130,Thailand
English: 084 520 4978
Thai: 093 575 8553
Tel/Fax: 076 374 018
E-mail: Please click here